Xbox One Launching in More Countries This September

The Xbox One launched in tons of territories this past November but 4 months later, many other countries have been wondering, "Where the hell is mine?" Microsoft has put a release window on 26 countries for September and it includes Denmark and the others we reported on in December. Check out the list from Xbox Wire below:

  • Argentina
  • Belgium
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates

No specific date has been announced but with a release window of September, 26 other countries will be happy campers in just a few short months.